Ny her? Registrer deg Har du en konto?

LoveWillKeepYouWarm

Kvinne (51) ser etter Mann Hjørring, Nordjylland, Danmark

Hey there...

First: I have to say that I'm only interested in profiles who show themselves with a profile picture. Don't initiate any contact with me if you don't have a profile picture. 

I'm here to connect with like-minded and hopefully find the one.... If at all possible through the Internet..... It's time for me. I want to belong and be your future girl. If we click, I don't care a bit about geographical distance. If you do, look in another direction. For me, the match transcends cultures and borders. Because of my intend to be here, I'm of course not interested in married men.

I really believe we have only one sex-organ, the mind. It's all in the mind. Even though I'm submissive and love to be so in everyday life as under the act, I also happen to have a clever mind. So if you don't like this in a woman, you're first of all not the type for me and second shouldn't waste any further time on getting to know me.

I've learned in life if there's no erotic match the relationship won't survive on the long run. I'm a good combination of that classical woman and that young lady at heart. 

I'm not that advanced in this lifestyle.....nor do I feel it have to be = you don't have to have a huge implement-tool-box to dominate and take me in hand. In fact I find it somewhat absurd with all these implements. I've tried most of them prior times and yes liked a few. I love however a firm mind and hand. I simply just like a man with authority, one who can take me in hand, keep me in line and discipline me, when needed. I yearn to having that control over me. I would describe my need and passion as being a DD and DS. 

For me this preference is a combination of acknowledging what I need as the person I am,- it's what I yearn for,- it arouses me sexually,- it also gives me stress relief and I like that "play". 

Currently I live in Denmark and work in Norway. My jobtype is very fortunate because it includes loads of leisure time. 

Registrer deg 100% GRATIS for å komme i kontakt

Bli med gratis her

Utseende

EtnisitetAnnet
NasjonalitetDanmark
KroppAtletisk
Høyde5\' 4\" (163 cm)
ØyefargeBrun
HårfargeSvart
HårlengdeVeldig langt
Det besteRumpe
KroppskunstIngen
HelsetilstandIngen problemer

Situasjon

SivilstatusSingel
Har barnIngen barn
Vil ha barnNei
Bor medMed romkamerat(er)
Kan flytteJa
TilgjengeligOveralt
Har bilJa

Utdanning og jobb

UtdannelseUniversitet Bachelor
ArbeidsområdeMedisin / Helse
arbeidsområdeSosionom

Leter etter

Jeg foretrekker:Intelligens, Empati, Følsomhet, Spontanitet, Flørtete